Contact a Fundraiser

Main Address
500 South State Street, Suite 5000
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Main (734) 615-6333
Fax:  (734) 647-3061


Peggy Burns
Assistant Dean LSA Advancement
Direct: (734) 615-6264
Assistant: Vanessa Greenaway, (734) 615-6533
Email:  pegburns@umich.edu
Department Liaison: Women's Studies; CREES/Weiser Center; Residential College

Martha Luckham
Director of Major and Principal Gifts
Direct: (734) 615-6384
Assistant: Theresa Auvenshine, (734) 615-6447
Email: mluckham@umich.edu
Department Liaison: Frankel Center for Judaic Studies; International Institute (all centers except CREES); Armenian Studies; Department of Economics; Chemistry; Asian Languages and Cultures; Department of Psychology

 

Programs

Events: Laura Pavledes
Events Manager
Direct: (734) 615-6653
Email:  laurap@umich.edu

Stewardship: Ted Ciganik
Assistant Director, Donor Stewardship
Direct: (734) 615-6302
Email:  tciganik@umich.edu

Annual Fund: Nini Geraffo
Director of External Relations and Annual Giving Programs
Direct: (734) 615-6376
Email:  jgeraffo@umich.edu
Department Liaison: Michigan Learning Communities; English Language Institute; Science Learning Center; Language Resource Center

Reunions: Hanah Wilkins
External Relations and Development IT Coordinator
Direct: (734) 615-6765
Email: hkeys@umich.edu

 

Major Gift Officers

Brian Arbeiter
Direct: (734) 615-6238
Email: arbeiter@umich.edu
Region: Northeast United States
Department Liaison: Anthropology; Economics AB*; History of Art; Linguistics; Honors Program; Organizational Studies AB*

David Cave
Direct: (734) 615-6456
Email:  dcave@umich.edu
Region: Southeast United States
Department Liaison: Communication Studies; Humanities Institute AB*; Informatics; Mathematics; Michigan in Washington AB*; Statistics

Robin Colgan
Direct: (734) 615-6317
Email: rcolgan@umich.edu
Region: Northeast United States
Department Liaison: American Culture; Comparative Literature; History; Sociology; English Language and Literature AB*

Gail Flynn
Development Communications Manager
Direct: (734) 615-6370
Email:  gailf@umich.edu
Region:  Ann Arbor
Department Liaison: Center for Global and Intercultural Studies; Ecology and Evolutionary Biology; Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology

Wendy Day
Direct: (734) 615-6346
Email: wday@umich.edu
Region: Chicago
Department Liaison: Geological Sciences AB*; Germanic Languages and Literatures (including Scandinavian); Political Science AB*; Romance Languages and Literatures; Slavic Languages and Literatures

Open Position
Direct: (734) 615- 6457
Email:  
Region: Southeast Michigan
Department Liaison: 

Andrea Stevenson
Direct: (734) 615- 6494 
Email:  andreast@umich.edu
Region: Southeast Michigan
Department Liaison:  Near Eastern Studies; Center for African and African American Studies; Philosophy; Undergraduate Research Opportunity Program (UROP)

Diane Tracy
Direct: (734) 615-6761
Email:  drtracy@umich.edu
Region: Out-state Michigan, Ohio, and Indiana
Department Liaison: Biological Station AB*; Classical Studies (including Modern Greek); Kelsey Museum of Archaeology; Program in the Environment; 

Nora Webber
Assistant Director for Development--Exhibit Museum of Natural History
Direct: (734) 936-5834
Email:  norawe@umich.edu
Department Liaison: Exhibit Museum of Natural History; Museum of Anthropology; Museum of Paleontology; Museum of Zoology; Herbarium; Kelsey Museum of Archaeology

Scot Weiner
Direct: (818) 358-4329
Email:  scotw@umich.edu
Region: Western United States
Department Liaison: Biophysics; Complex Systems; Physics (MCTP and Applied); Astronomy; Screen Arts and Culture; Sweetland Center for Writing

AB* = Advisory Board


College of Literature, Science, and the Arts 500 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48109 © 2014 Regents of the University of Michigan