Archaeological

  • Robin Beck

    Robin Beck

    Associate Professor, Anthropology
    Associate Curator, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology
    4017 Museums

    734.764.1240 / rabeck@umich.edu


  • Kent Flannery

    James B. Griffin Distinguished University Professor of Anthropological Archaeology 4025 Museums

    734.764.0485 / kflanner@umich.edu


  • Raven Garvey

    Raven Garvey

    Assistant Professor, Anthropology; Assistant Curator, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology

    734.764.7571 / garveyr@umich.edu


  • Joyce Marcus

    Robert L. Carneiro Distinguished Professor of Social Evolution, Anthropology: Director, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology; Curator, Latin American Archaeology, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology 4038 Museums

    734.763.5164 / joymar@umich.edu


  • Laura Motta

    Laura Motta

    Lecturer I 222-D West Hall

    734-764-6858 / lmotta@umich.edu


  • John O'Shea

    Emerson F. Greenman Collegiate Professor, Anthropology;
    Curator, Great Lakes, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology
    4015 Museums

    734.763.5795 / joshea@umich.edu


  • sinopoli

    Carla Sinopoli

    Professor, Anthropology; Curator, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology 4030 Museums

    734.764.0484 / sinopoli@umich.edu


  • Brian Stewart

    Brian Stewart

    Assistant Professor, Anthropology; Assistant Curator, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology 4013 Museums

    734-764-2151 / bastew@umich.edu


  • Robert Whallon

    Professor, Anthropology; Curator of Mediterranean Prehistory, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology 4040 Museums

    734.764.7570 / whallon@umich.edu


  • Henry Wright

    Albert Clanton Spaulding Distinguished University Professor of Anthropology; Curator of Near Eastern Archaeology, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology 4044 Museums

    734.763.9221 / hwright@umich.edu


  • Lisa C. Young

    Lisa C. Young

    Lecturer IV, Anthropology; Research Affiliate, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology 231-A West Hall

    734.764.3337 / lcyoung@umich.edu