Emeritus

  • Brace

    C. Loring Brace

    Professor Emeritus, Anthropology; Emeritus Curator, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology 4013 Museums

    734.764.0485 / clbrace@umich.edu


  • Robbins Burling

    Professor Emeritus, Anthropology

    rburling@umich.edu


  • Gillian Feeley-Harnik

    Gillian Feeley-Harnik

    Professor Emerita, Anthropology 204-B West Hall

    734.763.4735 / gfharnik@umich.edu


  • Ford

    Richard Ford

    Professor Emeritus, Anthropology; Curator Emeritus, Ethnology, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology

    riford@umich.edu


  • Roberto Frisancho

    Roberto Frisancho

    Arthur F. Thurnau Professor Emeritus, Anthropology; Research Professor Emeritus, Center for Human Growth and Development

    arfrisan@umich.edu


  • Janet Hart

    Associate Professor Emerita, Anthropology

    janeth@umich.edu


  • Raymond Kelly

    Professor Emeritus, Anthropology

    rck@umich.edu


  • Conrad Kottak

    Conrad Kottak

    Professor Emeritus, Anthropology

    ckottak@umich.edu


  • William Lockwood

    Professor Emeritus, Anthropology 104-D West Hall

    734.764.7153 / wgl@umich.edu


  • Parsons

    Jeffrey Parsons

    Professor Emeritus, Anthropology; Emeritus Curator, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology 218-A West Hall

    724-764-7274 / jpar@umich.edu


  • John D. Speth

    Arthur F. Thurnau Professor Emeritus, Anthropology; Curator Emeritus, North American Archaeology, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology 218-A West Hall

    jdspeth@umich.edu


  • trautmann

    Thomas R. Trautmann

    Marshall Sahlins Collegiate Professor of History and Anthropology, Emeritus

    ttraut@umich.edu


  • Norman Yoffee

    Professor Emeritus, Anthropology and Near Eastern Studies

    734.647.4637 / nyoffee@umich.edu