Staff

  • Sandra

    Sandra Andrade Chumney

    Event Coordinator 2160 Angell Hall

    734.936.6099 / asandra@umich.edu


  • Graduate Program Coordinator

    Michelle Biggs

    Student Services Coordinator 2160 Angell Hall

    734.647.2330 / mbiggs@umich.edu


  • Field Librarian

    Beau Case

    Field Librarian 2167 Angell Hall

    734.764.0306 / bdcase@umich.edu


  • MollyCravens

    Molly Cravens

    Student Services Coordinator 2160 Angell Hall

    734.615.3181 / mcravens@umich.edu


  • Anna Moyer

    Anna Moyer

    Executive Secretary 2160 Angell Hall

    734.764.0360 / moyera@umich.edu


  • Sonia Schmerl, Key Admin

    Sonia Schmerl

    Key Administrator 2160 Angell Hall

    734.764.0362 / sschmerl@umich.edu