Instructional Staff

Kelly Allen, MFA
English
G155H Angell Hall
pulchela@umich.edu   

Lorenzo Gutierrez
lorenzog@umich.edu

Jill Halpern, MA
Mathematics
B860E East Hall
jhalpern@umich.edu

Nkem Khumbah, Ph.D.
Mathematics
B860D East Hall
nkhumbah@umich.edu

Denise Lee
Mathematics
B860C East Hall
denisel@umich.edu

Shylynn Lofton, MS
Mathematics
B860F East Hall
snlofton@umich.edu

Mike Melnichuk, Ph.D.
Physics
1429 Randall
mmeln@umich.edu

Maria Morillo, Ph.D.
Spanish
4016 MLB
mdml@umich.edu

Josh Olsen, MA
English
3122 Angell Hall
jdolsen@umich.edu

Jadwiga Sipowska, Ph.D.
Chemistry
3545 Chemistry
dotie@umich.edu

Ralph D. Story, D.A.
English
1159C Angell Hall
rdstory@umich.edu

Charles Taylor, Ph.D.
English
G155D Angell Hall
chartay@umich.edu

Randy Tessier, Ph.D.
English
3122 Angell Hall
rlt@umich.edu

Laury Wood, MA
Biology
2014 Nat Science
ljwood@umich.edu

Fran Zorn, MA
University Course
G155F Angell Hall
franzorn@umich.edu