Post-Docs & Visitors

  • Ansong Pic

    Joseph Ansong

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Brian Arbic
    3024 CC Little

    734.647.9391 / jkansong@umich.edu


  • Antonio Arribas

    Antonio Arribas

    Visiting Scholar
    Working with Adam Simon
    4505B C C Little

    arribasa@umich.edu


  • Krishnamoorthy Arumugam

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Udo Becker
    3514 CC Little

    734.615.2018 / arumugam@umich.edu


  • John Benedict

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Selena Smith
    3514 C C Little

    734.615.2048 / jcbenedi@umich.edu


  • Anais Ferot

    Anais Ferot

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Peter van Keken
    4508 C C Little

    734.936.3851 / aferot@umich.edu


  • Adrian Fiege

    Adrian Fiege

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Adam Simon
    4007 C C Little

    734.763.2728 / afiege@umich.edu


  • Sean Gallen

    Sean Gallen

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Marin Clark
    1016 CC Little

    734.764.2466 / sfgallen@umich.edu


  • Thomas Giachetti

    Visiting Scholar
    Working with Peter van Keken
    4534E C C Little

    giachett@umich.edu


  • Jaayke Knipping

    Jaayke Knipping

    Visiting Scholar
    Working with Adam Simon
    4518B CC Little

    jaaykek@umich.edu


  • Brice Lacroix

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Nathan Niemi
    1016 CC Little

    734.764.2466 / lacroixb@umich.edu


  • Scott Miller

    Visiting Scholar
    Working with Nathan Niemi and Marin Clark
    1016 CC Little

    734.764.2466 / srmill@umich.edu


  • Sarah Page

    Sarah Page

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Working with Rose Cory
    3024 C C Little

    734.763.6859 / sepage@umich.edu


  • Daniel Reed

    Daniel Reed

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Working with Greg Dick
    2004 CC Little

    734.647.7924 / reeddc@umich.edu


  • Saha Saumitra

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Working with Udo Becker
    3514 CC Little

    734.615.2048 / saumitra@umich.edu


  • Emily Stevenson

    Emily Stevenson

    Turner Postdoctoral Fellow 4007 C C Little

    734.764.9314 / emisstev@umich.edu


  • Laura Waters

    Laura Waters

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Working with Rebecca Lange
    3017 CC Little

    734.647.5533 / lewaters@umich.edu


  • Aaron Wolf

    Aaron Wolf

    Turner Postdoctoral Fellow
    Working with Becky Lange
    3514 CC Little

    734.615.2048 / aswolf@umich.edu


  • Yuping Yang

    Visiting Scholar
    Working with Adam Simon and Youxue Zhang
    3024 CC Little

    734.936.3227 / yangyup@umich.edu