Emeriti

  • Robert Barsky

    Professor Emeritus of Economics

    Macroeconomics
    Monetary Economics
    barsky@umich.edu


  • John Cross

    Professor Emeritus of Economics

    jcross@umich.edu


  • Robert Dernberger

    Professor Emeritus of Economics

    rdernber@umich.edu


  • Robert Holbrook

    Professor Emeritus of Economics

    rsh@umich.edu


  • Saul Hymans

    Saul Hymans

    Professor Emeritus of Economics M118 Lorch Hall

    Macroeconomics
    Economics
    734.764.6438 / shymans@umich.edu


  • Jan Kmenta

    Jan Kmenta

    Professor Emeritus of Economics

    Econometrics734.764.2371
    / kmenta@umich.edu


  • James Morgan

    Professor Emeritus of Economics

    jnmorgan@umich.edu


  • Richard Porter

    Professor Emeritus of Economics M110 Lorch Hall

    734.764.9419 / rporter@umich.edu


  • Gary Solon

    Gary Solon

    Professor Emeritus of Economics

    Labor Economics
    Econometrics
    gsolon@umich.edu


  • Robert Stern

    Robert M. Stern

    Professor Emeritus of Economics and Public Policy

    International Macroecon and Finance
    International Trade & Investment
    510-879-7733 / rmstern@umich.edu


  • Tom Weisskopf

    Tom Weisskopf

    Professor Emeritus of Economics 1610 East Quad

    Political Economy
    Comparative Economic Systems and Institutions
    tomw@umich.edu