Staff

  • Ronda Abrigo

    Executive Secretary to the Chair 238 Lorch Hall

    734.764.8063 / rmabrigo@umich.edu


  • Lea Bart

    Lea Bart

    Department of Economics Newsletter Co-Editor

    leajb@umich.edu


  • Mary Braun

    PhD Program Coordinator 250 Lorch Hall

    734.764.2360 / mbraun@umich.edu


  • Amy Cook

    Amy Cook

    Department of Economics Social Media Coordinator

    amymcook@umich.edu


  • Hilary Johnson

    Administrative Assistant Senior

    734.647.7257 / hlj@umich.edu


  • Pam MacKintosh

    Pam MacKintosh

    Librarian, Sumner & Laura Foster Library 2178 Shapiro

    734.647.3690 / pmackin@umich.edu


  • Mary Mangum

    Department Administrative Manager
    Department Manager
    238 Lorch Hall

    734.647.5608 / grantme@umich.edu


  • Olga Mustata

    Undergraduate Program Coordinator 238 Lorch Hall

    734.763.9242 / omustata@umich.edu


  • Lauren Pulay

    Lauren Pulay

    Student Administration Manager 241 Lorch Hall

    734.615.8372 / lpulay@umich.edu


  • Michael Schramm

    Michael Schramm

    Department of Economics Newsletter Co-Editor

    mschramm@umich.edu


  • Heather Shen

    Heather Shen

    Department of Economics Social Media Coordinator

    hxshen@umich.edu


  • Lai Tutt Profile Picture

    Lai Tutt, CMP

    Meeting & Event Coordinator 238 Lorch Hall

    734-764-2567 / ltutt@umich.edu


  • Vinnie Vinjimoor

    Graduate Student Services Coordinator 250 Lorch Hall

    734.764.2356 / vinniev@umich.edu