Visitors

  • Kfir Eliaz

    Visiting Professor of Economics 335A Lorch Hall

    734.936.3014 / kfir@umich.edu


  • Emel Filiz-Ozbay

    Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics 368 Lorch Hall

    734.764.3296 / efozbay@umich.edu


  • Gabor Kezdi

    Visiting Professor of Economics 318 Lorch Hall

    734.647.2319 / kezdi@umich.edu


  • Jihong Lee

    Jihong Lee

    Visiting Associate Professor of Economics 339 Lorch Hall

    734.764.2374 / leejih@umich.edu


  • Erkut Ozbay

    Visiting Associate Professor of Economics 356 Lorch Hall

    734.764.7438 / ozbay@umich.edu


  • Robert Rossana

    Visiting Professor of Economics M112 Lorch Hall

    734.763.4153 / rrossana@umich.edu


  • Jean-Marie Viaene

    Jean-Marie Viaene

    Visiting Professor of Economics 358 Lorch Hall

    734.763.2254 / jmviaene@umich.edu