Fellows

  • Scott De Orio

    Scott De Orio

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Doctoral Candidate in History & Women’s Studies

    sadeorio@umich.edu


  • hashmi_web

    Zehra Hashmi

    Graduate Student Liaison, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Ph.D. Student in Anthropology and History

    zehashmi@umich.edu


  • hubbard_fellow

    Joshua Hubbard

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Doctoral Candidate in History & Women’s Studies

    hubbardj@umich.edu


  • krinitsky_web

    Nora Krinitsky

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Doctoral Candidate in History

    nkrinit@umich.edu


  • Sarah Mass

    Sarah Mass

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Doctoral Candidate in History

    smmass@umich.edu


  • mclaughlin_web

    Jonathan McLaughlin

    Postdoctoral Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Postdoctoral Fellow, History
    1029 Tisch Hall

    jjmcl@umich.edu


  • pedro_monaville_eihs

    Pedro Monaville

    Postdoctoral Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Postdoctoral Fellow, History

    pmonavil@umich.edu


  • pletch_web

    Andres Pletch

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Doctoral Candidate in History

    apletch@umich.edu


  • Perrin Selcer

    Perrin Selcer

    Faculty Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Assistant Professor, History

    pselcer@umich.edu


  • suny_web

    Ronald G. Suny

    Faculty Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    William H. Sewall, Jr. Distinguished University Professor of History and Professor of Political Science at the University of Michigan
    1767 Haven Hall

    rgsuny@umich.edu


  • joost_web

    Joost Van Eynde

    Graduate Student Research Fellow, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
    Doctoral Candidate in History

    joostve@umich.edu