• Marianne Bailey

    Lecturer 555 S. Forest Avenue, 3rd Floor, #307

    734.615.9634 / mlingg@umich.edu


  • Pamela Bogart

    Pamela Bogart

    Lecturer 555 S. Forest Avenue, 3rd Floor, #307

    734.615.9549 / pbogart@umich.edu


  • Deborah Des Jardins

    Lecturer 555 S. Forest Avenue, 3rd Floor, #307

    734.763.3977 / desjardi@umich.edu


  • Judy Dyer

    Judy Dyer

    Lecturer 555 S. Forest Avenue, 3rd Floor, #303

    734.647.0476 / jdyer@umich.edu


  • Chris Feak

    Christine Feak

    Lecturer 555 S. Forest Avenue, 3rd Floor, #306

    734.647.0483 / cfeak@umich.edu


  • Brenda Imber

    Brenda Imber

    Lecturer, Coordinator, GSI Training Program 555 S. Forest Avenue, 3rd Floor, #301

    734.763.6377 / prousimb@umich.edu


  • Diane Larsen-Freeman

    Diane Larsen-Freeman

    Professor Emerita, School of Education

    dianelf@umich.edu


  • Melinda Matice

    Melinda Matice

    Lecturer 555 S. Forest Avenue, 3rd Floor, #301

    734.763.5895 / mmatice@umich.edu


  • H. Joan Morley

    Joan Morley

    Professor Emerita

    hjmorley@umich.edu


  • Brad Pingel

    Brad Pingel

    Lecturer 555 S. Forest Avenue, 3rd Floor, #304

    734.763.9124 / bpingel@umich.edu


  • Tarey Reilly

    Tarey Reilly

    Lecturer 555 S. Forest Avenue, 3rd Floor, #308

    734.763.1192 / tareyr@umich.edu


  • Theresa Rohlck

    Theresa Rohlck

    Lecturer 555 S. Forest Avenue, 3rd Floor, #303

    734.615.9632 / trohlck@umich.edu


  • John Swales 2014

    John Swales

    Professor Emeritus, Linguistics

    jmswales@umich.edu