U-M Department of English
U-M English Home

People

Faculty Directory

Search by Name
Browse by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
See Also:
You might also be interested in viewing a list of faculty who maintain personal websites or our recent publications page.

English Faculty

Parrish Image
Office: 4200 AH
Hours: Wed 2-3:30 pm Espresso Royale, State St
Phone: 734-649-7294
Email: sparrish@umich.edu

Pinch Image
Pinch, Adela
Professor
Office: 3268 AH
Hours: Wed/Thurs 3-4 pm
Phone: 647-7669
Email: apinch@umich.edu

Pollack Image
Pollack, Eileen
Professor
Office: 3239 AH
Hours: on leave fall 2016
Phone: 764-6574
Email: epollack@umich.edu

Porter Image
Porter, David
Professor and Department Chair
Office: 3219C AH
Hours: Please contact Amy Argersinger for appointments
Phone: 647-7477
Email: dporter@umich.edu

Portnoy Image
Portnoy, Alisse
Associate Professor
Office: 3236 AH
Hours: Mon 1-2:30 pm and by appt
Phone: 763-4279
Email: alisse@umich.edu

Prins Image
Prins, Yopie
Irene Butter Collegiate Professor of English and Comparative Literature
Office: 3127 AH
Hours: Wednesdays 2-4 pm
Email: yprins@umich.edu

Dept. of English Language and Literature

home mission statement sitemap contact

U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on iTunes U
U-M English on YouTube

435 S. State Street, 3187 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
Phone: (734) 764-6330 Fax: (734) 763-3128