U-M Department of English
U-M English Home

People

Faculty Directory

Search by Name
Browse by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
See Also:
You might also be interested in viewing a list of faculty who maintain personal websites or our recent publications page.

English Faculty

Sanok Image
Sanok, Catherine
Associate Professor
Office: 3160 AH
Hours: T 4-5; W 11-12 and by appt.
Phone: 647-6769
Email: sanok@umich.edu

Santamarina Image
Santamarina, Xiomara
Associate Professor
Office: 3144AH
Phone: 764-6368
Email: xiomara@umich.edu

Schoenfeldt Image
Schoenfeldt, Michael
John R. Knott, Jr. Collegiate Professor of English / Department Chair
Office: 3187 AH
Hours: Tuesdays 1-3 and by appointment - call or email
Phone: 734-647-7477
Email: mcschoen@umich.edu

Siebers Image
Siebers, Tobin
V. L. Parrington Collegiate Professor
Office: 3267 AH
Hours: Email me for an appointment by Skype
Phone: 764-5481
Email: tobin@umich.edu

No Image
Silver, Naomi
Lecturer; SCW Associate Director
Office: 1350 NQ
Phone: 647-4519
Email: nesilver@umich.edu

Silver  Image
Silver , Sean
Assistant Professor
Office: 3180 AH
Hours: on leave Winter 2014
Phone: 310-703-3019
Email: srsilver@umich.edu

Smith Image
Smith, Macklin
Professor Emeritus
Office: 4210 AH
Phone: 764--6369
Email: macklins@umich.edu

Smith Image
Smith, Sidonie
Mary Fair Croushore Professor of the Humanities
Office: Institute for the Humanities, Thayer Bldg
Email: sidsmith@umich.edu

Sweeney Image
Sweeney, Megan
Arthur F. Thurnau Associate Professor
Office: 3020 TH
Hours: Mon. 11:30-1:00; Wed. 10:00-11:30; by appointment
Phone: 647-6761
Email: meganls@umich.edu

Dept. of English Language and Literature

home mission statement sitemap contact

U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on iTunes U
U-M English on YouTube

435 S. State Street, 3187 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
Phone: (734) 764-6330 Fax: (734) 763-3128