U-M Department of English
U-M English Home

People

Faculty Directory

Search by Name
Browse by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
See Also:
You might also be interested in viewing a list of faculty who maintain personal websites or our recent publications page.

English Faculty

Goldstein Image
Office: 3155 AH
Hours: MW 9-10 and 11:30-12; Thurs 2-4
Phone: 763-4059
Email: lgoldste@umich.edu

Goodison Image
Goodison, Lorna
Professor
Office: 3232 AH
Phone: 764-5475
Email: goodison@umich.edu

Gregerson Image
Gregerson, Linda
Caroline Walker Bynum Distinguished University Professor of English
Office: 3147 AH
Phone: 764-:6369
Email: gregerso@umich.edu

Hack Image
Hack, Daniel
Associate Professor
Office: 3171 AH
Phone: 936-2276
Email: dhack@umich.edu

Halperin Image
Halperin, David
W. H. Auden Distinguished University Professor of the History and Theory of Sexuality
Office: 3124 AH
Phone: 647-5884
Email: halperin@umich.edu

Hartley Image
Hartley, Lucy
Professor
Office: 3119 AH
Phone: 764-7305
Email: lhartl@umich.edu

Hawes Image
Hawes, Clement
Professor
Office: 3172 AH
Phone: 936-2700
Email: cchawes@umich.edu

Howard Image
Howard, June
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
Office: 3703 Haven Hall; 3058 Tisch Hall
Phone: 615-6473; 763-5957
Email: jmhoward@umich.edu

Hu Image
Hu, Tung-Hui
Assistant Professor
Office: 3078 TH
Phone: 647-6752
Email: hhui@umich.edu

Ingram Image
Ingram, William
Professor Emeritus
Office: 4198 AH
Phone: 647-6762
Email: ingram@umich.edu

Dept. of English Language and Literature

home mission statement sitemap contact

U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on iTunes U
U-M English on YouTube

435 S. State Street, 3187 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
Phone: (734) 764-6330 Fax: (734) 763-3128