U-M Department of English
U-M English Home

People

Faculty Directory

Search by Name
Browse by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
See Also:
You might also be interested in viewing a list of faculty who maintain personal websites or our recent publications page.

English Faculty

Tapia Image
Tapia, Ruby
Associate Professor
Office: 2110 Lane Hall
Hours: by appointment Wednesdays 12:00-2:00pm
Phone: 764-0327
Email: rtapia@umich.edu

Taylor Image
Taylor, Keith
MFA Adjunct Faculty; Coordinator, Undergraduate Creative Writing; Director, Bear River Writers Conference
Office: 4179 AH
Hours: Thurs 12:30-3:30pm or by appt.
Phone: 647-7693
Email: keitay@umich.edu

Taylor Image
Taylor, Karla
Associate Professor
Office: 3220 AH
Hours: Wed 2:30-4:00 pm & by appt.
Phone: 764-6363
Email: kttaylor@umich.edu

Tinkle Image
Tinkle, Theresa
Professor of English and Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
Office: 3267 AH
Hours: Mon/Wed 1-2 pm and by appt.
Email: tinkle@umich.edu

Toon Image
Toon, Thomas
Associate Professor
Office: 3228 AH
Hours: Tu/Th 10-11:30 am
Phone: 647-7670
Email: ttoon@umich.edu

Traisnel Image
Traisnel, Antoine
Assistant Professor
Office: 3132 AH
Hours: Tuesdays 2-4 pm
Phone: 647-6471
Email: traisnel@umich.edu

Traub Image
Traub, Valerie
Frederick G. L. Huetwell Professor of English and Women's Studies
Office: 3064 TH
Phone: 764-1447
Email: traubv@umich.edu

Trevor  Image
Trevor , Douglas
Professor, Director Helen Zell Writer's Program
Office: 3187F AH
Hours: Thursdays 12:30-2:30 pm
Email: dtrevor@umich.edu

Wald Image
Wald, Alan
Emeritus H. Chandler Davis Collegiate Professor

Walker Image
Walker, Cody
Lecturer IV; Associate Director, Bear River Writers' Conference; Coordinator, Creative Writing Minor; English Advisor
Office: 3256 AH
Hours: Mon 4-5; Wed 11:30-12:30
Phone: 763-6235
Email: jcodyw@umich.edu

Dept. of English Language and Literature

home mission statement sitemap contact

U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on iTunes U
U-M English on YouTube

435 S. State Street, 3187 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
Phone: (734) 764-6330 Fax: (734) 763-3128