U-M Department of English
U-M English Home

People

Graduate Faculty Directory

Search by Name
Browse by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
See Also:
You might also be interested in viewing a list of faculty who maintain personal websites or our recent publications page.

Graduate Faculty

Tinkle Image
Tinkle, Theresa
Professor of English and Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
Office: 3267 AH
Hours: Mon/Wed 1-2 pm and by appt.
Email: tinkle@umich.edu

Toon Image
Toon, Thomas
Associate Professor
Office: 3228 AH
Hours: Tu/Th 10-11:30 am
Phone: 647-7670
Email: ttoon@umich.edu

Traub Image
Traub, Valerie
Frederick G. L. Huetwell Professor of English and Women's Studies
Office: 3064 TH
Phone: 764-1447
Email: traubv@umich.edu

Trevor  Image
Trevor , Douglas
Professor; Director, Helen Zell Writers' Program

Wald Image
Wald, Alan
Emeritus H. Chandler Davis Collegiate Professor

Watkins Image
Watkins, Claire Vaye
Assistant Professor
Office: 3140 AH
Hours: Wednesday 2-5pm or by appointment
Email: clairevw@umich.edu

White Image
White, Gillian
Associate Professor
Office: 3243 AH
Hours: Mondays 2-4
Phone: 764-7306
Email: gcwhite@umich.edu

Whittier-Ferguson Image
Office: 3271 AH
Hours: Tuesdays 12-2 pm and by appt
Phone: NA
Email: johnaw@umich.edu

Yergeau Image
Yergeau, Melanie
Assistant Professor
Office: 4204 AH
Hours: Tuesdays 10-11:30 & by appt
Email: myergeau@umich.edu

Zemgulys Image
Zemgulys, Andrea
Associate Professor
Office: 3026 TH
Hours: On Leave Winter '17
Phone: 764-6346
Email: zemgulys@umich.edu

Dept. of English Language and Literature

home mission statement sitemap contact

U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on iTunes U
U-M English on YouTube

435 S. State Street, 3187 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
Phone: (734) 764-6330 Fax: (734) 763-3128