U-M Department of English
U-M English Home

People

MFA Faculty Directory

Search by Name
Browse by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
See Also:
You might also be interested in viewing a list of faculty who maintain personal websites or our recent publications page.

Helen Zell Writers' Program (MFA) Faculty

Byers Image
Byers, Michael
Associate Professor
Office: 3163 AH
Hours: Wednesday 1-2:30
Phone: 647-7851
Email: mbyers@umich.edu

Davies Image
Davies, Peter Ho
Professor
Office: 3139 AH
Hours: W 5-6pm and Th 3-5pm
Phone: 764-6330
Email: phdavies@umich.edu

Faizullah Image
Faizullah, Tarfia
Delbanco Visiting Professor of Creative Writing
Office: 4187 AH
Hours: Wednesday 11-12
Phone: 936-1750
Email: tarfia@umich.edu

Gregerson Image
Gregerson, Linda
Caroline Walker Bynum Distinguished University Professor of English
Office: 3147 AH
Hours: Wed 11:45-1:00 pm & by appt
Phone: 764-6369
Email: gregerso@umich.edu

Kasischke Image
Kasischke, Laura
Hopwood Director, Allan Seager Collegiate Professor of English Language and Literature, Director of Undergraduate Creative Writing
Office: Hopwood Room & B552 EQ
Hours: M 2-4 (Hopwood Room); T/Th 1:30-2:30 & 4-5 (EQ)
Phone: 734-223-7171
Email: laurakk@umich.edu

Mattawa Image
Mattawa, Khaled
Professor
Office: 3240 AH
Hours: on leave 2016-2017
Phone: 764-9208
Email: kmattawa@umich.edu

Pollack Image
Pollack, Eileen
Professor
Office: 3239 AH
Hours: on leave fall 2016
Phone: 764-6574
Email: epollack@umich.edu

Taylor Image
Taylor, Keith
MFA Adjunct Faculty; Coordinator, Undergraduate Creative Writing; Director, Bear River Writers Conference
Office: 4179 AH
Hours: Thurs 12:30-3:30pm or by appt.
Phone: 647-7693
Email: keitay@umich.edu

Trevor  Image
Trevor , Douglas
Professor, Director Helen Zell Writer's Program
Office: 3187F AH
Hours: Thursdays 12:30-2:30 pm
Email: dtrevor@umich.edu

Watkins Image
Watkins, Claire Vaye
Assistant Professor
Office: 3140 AH
Hours: Mon 1-3; Tues 3-5 or by appt
Email: clairevw@umich.edu

Dept. of English Language and Literature

home mission statement sitemap contact

U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on iTunes U
U-M English on YouTube

435 S. State Street, 3187 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
Phone: (734) 764-6330 Fax: (734) 763-3128