U-M Department of English
U-M English Home

People

MFA Faculty Directory

Search by Name
Browse by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
See Also:
You might also be interested in viewing a list of faculty who maintain personal websites or our recent publications page.

Helen Zell Writers' Program (MFA) Faculty

Byers Image
Byers, Michael
Associate Professor
Office: 3163 AH
Hours: Wednesday 1-2:30
Phone: 647-7851
Email: mbyers@umich.edu

Davies Image
Davies, Peter Ho
Professor
Office: 3139 AH
Hours: W 5-6pm, and Th 3-5pm
Email: phdavies@umich.edu

Delbanco Image
Delbanco, Nicholas
Emeritus Robert Frost Distinguished University Professor of English Language and Literature
Office: 1168 AH
Phone: 936-2278
Email: delbanco@umich.edu

Faizullah Image
Faizullah, Tarfia
Delbanco Visiting Professor of Creative Writing
Office: 4187 AH
Hours: T 1-2
Phone: 936-1750
Email: tarfia@umich.edu

Goodison Image
Goodison, Lorna
Professor Emerita
Office: 3232 AH
Phone: 764-5475
Email: goodison@umich.edu

Gregerson Image
Gregerson, Linda
Caroline Walker Bynum Distinguished University Professor of English
Office: 3167 AH
Hours: Wednesdays 11:45 am - 1:00 pm and by appointment
Phone: 764-:6369
Email: gregerso@umich.edu

Kasischke Image
Kasischke, Laura
Hopwood Director, Allan Seager Collegiate Professor of English Language and Literature, Director of Undergraduate Creative Writing
Office: Hopwood Room & B552 EQ
Hours: M 2-4 (Hopwood Room); T/Th 1:30-2:30 & 4-5 (EQ)
Phone: 734-223-7171
Email: laurakk@umich.edu

Mattawa Image
Mattawa, Khaled
Professor
Office: 3240 AH
Hours: on leave 2016-2017
Phone: (734) 764-9208 office, (734) 276-9540 cell
Email: kmattawa@umich.edu

Pollack Image
Pollack, Eileen
Professor
Office: 3239 AH
Hours: on leave fall 2016
Phone: 764-6574
Email: epollack@umich.edu

Taylor Image
Taylor, Keith
MFA Adjunct Faculty; Coordinator, Undergraduate Creative Writing; Director, Bear River Writers Conference
Office: 4179 AH
Hours: Thurs 1230-330pm or by appointment
Phone: 647-7693
Email: keitay@umich.edu

Dept. of English Language and Literature

home mission statement sitemap contact

U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on iTunes U
U-M English on YouTube

435 S. State Street, 3187 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
Phone: (734) 764-6330 Fax: (734) 763-3128