U-M Department of English
U-M English Home

People

MFA Faculty Directory

Search by Name
Browse by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
See Also:
You might also be interested in viewing a list of faculty who maintain personal websites or our recent publications page.

Helen Zell Writers' Program (MFA) Faculty

Byers Image
Byers, Michael
Associate Professor; Director Helen Zell Writers’ Program
Office: 3163 AH
Phone: 647-7851
Email: mbyers@umich.edu

Davies Image
Davies, Peter Ho
Professor; Chair, Hopwood Committee
Office: 1168 AH
Phone: 936-2278
Email: phdavies@umich.edu

Delbanco Image
Delbanco, Nicholas
Robert Frost Distinguished University Professor of English Language and Literature/Chair, Hopwood Committee
Office: 1168 AH
Phone: 936-2278
Email: delbanco@umich.edu

Faizullah Image
Faizullah, Tarfia
Delbanco Visiting Professor of Creative Writing
Office: 4187 AH
Phone: 936-1750
Email: tarfia@umich.edu

Goodison Image
Goodison, Lorna
Professor
Office: 3232 AH
Phone: 764-5475
Email: goodison@umich.edu

Gregerson Image
Gregerson, Linda
Caroline Walker Bynum Distinguished University Professor of English
Office: 3147 AH
Phone: 764-:6369
Email: gregerso@umich.edu

Kasischke Image
Kasischke, Laura
Allan Seager Collegiate Professor of English Language and Literature
Office: 4184AH
Phone: 223-7171
Email: laurakk@umich.edu

Mattawa Image
Mattawa, Khaled
Associate Professor
Office: 3240 AH
Phone: (734) 764-9208 office, (734) 276-9540 cell
Email: kmattawa@umich.edu

Pollack Image
Pollack, Eileen
Professor
Office: 3239 AH
Phone: 764-6574
Email: epollack@umich.edu

No Image
Quade, Kirstin Valdez
Delbanco Visiting Professor of Creative Writing
Office: 4183 AH
Phone: 647-6755
Email: kquade@umich.edu

Dept. of English Language and Literature

home mission statement sitemap contact

U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on iTunes U
U-M English on YouTube

435 S. State Street, 3187 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
Phone: (734) 764-6330 Fax: (734) 763-3128