U-M Department of English
U-M English Home

People

Staff Directory

Search by Name
Browse by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

English Staff

Beauchamp, Andrea
Assistant Director, Hopwood Awards Program
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 1176 AH
Phone: 764-6296
Email: abeauch@umich.edu

Burgess, Jan
Graduate Administrator
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 3187 AH
Phone: 734-763-2267
Email: janburg@umich.edu

Office: 3187D AH
Phone: 763-5862
Email: jcatey@umich.edu

Cece, Anthony
Marketing Communications/Website Administrator
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 5201 LSA Bldg. (LSA), 5216 AH (ENG)
Phone: (LSA): 615-6302
Email: canthony@umich.edu

Curtis, Lisa
Writing Program Administrator
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 3012A TH
Phone: 764-0419
Email: lacurtis@umich.edu

Davis, Lewander
Administrative Assistant
Office: 3187G AH
Phone: 647-8283
Email: lewander@umich.edu

Deitert, Linda
Human Resource Assistant Senior
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 3187F AH
Phone: 647-7450
Email: ldeitert@umich.edu

Halleck, Kathy
South State Street Business Office, Financial Assistant
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 6529 Haven Hall
Phone: 734-764-2579
Email: khalleck@umich.edu

Huff, Karena
Administrative Assistant Associate
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 3187 AH
Hours: 8:45-5:15 M-F
Phone: 763-6726
Email: kmhuff@umich.edu

Office: 3187H AH
Phone: 734-764-7301
Email: janej@umich.edu

Dept. of English Language and Literature

home mission statement sitemap contact

U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on iTunes U
U-M English on YouTube

435 S. State Street, 3187 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
Phone: (734) 764-6330 Fax: (734) 763-3128