U-M Department of English
U-M English Home

People

Staff Directory

Search by Name
Browse by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

English Staff

Huff, Karena
Administrative Assistant Associate
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 3187 AH
Hours: 8:45-5:15 M-F
Phone: 763-6726
Email: kmhuff@umich.edu

Office: 3187H AH
Hours: 8a-5p M-F
Phone: 734-764-7301
Email: janej@umich.edu

Levad, Megan
Assistant Director, Helen Zell Writers’ Program
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 3171A Angell Hall
Hours: 11a-2p Thursdays
Phone: 734-615-3710
Email: mslevad@umich.edu

Looker, Denise
Student Adminstrative Assistant Intermediate
Office: 3012 Tisch Hall
Hours: 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 734-764-0418
Email: deniselo@umich.edu

Neill, Nancy
Interim Exec. Sec. to the Chair
Office: 3219C AH
Phone: 647-7477
Email: nkneill@umich.edu

Postelli, Olivia
Helen Zell Writers' Program Marketing Intern

Preston, Pat
South State Street Business Office, Contract and Grant Specialist
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 6535 Haven Hall
Phone: 734-763-2114
Email: prestonp@umich.edu

Smoke, Richard
Web Applications Developer/Website Administrator
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 2256 LSA
Hours: T Th 7:30a - 6:00p
Phone: 734 763-7980
Email: rsmoke@umich.edu

Sullivan, Jane
Executive Secretary to the Chair & Associate Chair
Office: 3219C AH
Phone: 647-7477
Email: janesull@umich.edu

Teasdale, Katherine
Undergraduate Administrator
Areas of Responsibility
Office: 3187C AH
Hours: M-F 9:00-6:00 pm
Phone: 764-0409
Email: kjteas@umich.edu

Dept. of English Language and Literature

home mission statement sitemap contact

U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on Facebook
U-M English on iTunes U
U-M English on YouTube

435 S. State Street, 3187 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
Phone: (734) 764-6330 Fax: (734) 763-3128