Bethany Christoff, Program in the Environment 
Douglas Fletcher, Dean's Office: Student Recruitment (co-chair)
Mariam Negaran, Honors (co-chair)
Kristin Romelhardt, Outreach Staffing Services
Marie Rosemond, Comprehensive Studies
Shelley Shock, Women's Studies

LSA Staff Spotlight Committee email:

College of Literature, Science & the Arts 500 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1382 © 2015 Regents of the University of Michigan