• Diane Benson

    Diane Benson

    Senior Human Resource Representative

    Human Resources
    734.647.0600 / dibenson@umich.edu


  • James Burkel

    James Burkel

    Academic Labor Representative

    Human Resources
    734.763.9841 / jburkel@umich.edu


  • Kathy Clark

    Human Resource Generalist Associate

    Human Resources
    734.764.8412 / ksamb@umich.edu


  • Lindsay Cogswell

    Manager, Local HR Services

    Human Resources
    734.764.9721 / lindsayp@umich.edu


  • Linda Dabrowski

    Linda Dabrowski

    Senior Human Resource Representative

    Human Resources
    734.615.6450 / ldabrow@umich.edu


  • Deborah Erskine

    Deborah Erskine

    Senior Academic Appointment Specialist 2156 LSA

    Academic Affairs
    Human Resources
    734.647.1484 / derskine@umich.edu


  • Katharine Guarino

    Human Resource Generalist Associate 2014-B Kraus

    Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (EEB)
    Human Resources
    Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology (MCDB)
    734.764.9720 / kguarino@umich.edu


  • Thomas Hart

    Thomas Hart

    Human Resource Assistant 2160 LSA

    Academic Affairs
    Human Resources
    734.615.5545 / tjhart@umich.edu


  • Jaime Howe

    Human Resource Generalist Associate

    Human Resources
    734.647.3927 / jahowe@umich.edu


  • michelekinker

    Michele Kinker

    Human Resource Generalist Associate

    Human Resources
    734.763.0552 / mkinker@umich.edu


  • Kim Lewandowski

    Administrative Assistant Senior 2120 LSA - 1382

    Human Resources
    734.615.0587 / kimski@umich.edu


  • Courtney Poles

    Human Resource Generalist Associate

    Human Resources
    734.763.5660 / polesc@umich.edu


  • Karyn Procter-Wicks

    Senior Human Resource Representative

    Human Resources
    734.764.8420 / kprocter@umich.edu


  • Amy Rice

    Amy Rice

    Administrative Assistant Sr.

    Human Resources
    734.763.1272 / amycrice@umich.edu


  • Patrick Smitowski

    Patrick Smitowski

    Senior Human Resource Manager

    Human Resources
    734.764.8197 / psmitow@umich.edu



College of Literature, Science & the Arts 500 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1382 © 2015 Regents of the University of Michigan