Dean's Office Administration

  • Donna Begley

    Donna Begley

    Assistant to the Dean/Administrative Director 2005 LSA - 1382

    (734) 764-3514 / dbegley@umich.edu


  • Myron Campbell

    Myron Campbell

    Associate Dean for Natural Sciences
    Professor of Physics
    2109 LSA

    Academic Affairs
    Physics
    Research
    (734) 764.2192 / myron@umich.edu


  • Elizabeth Cole

    Elizabeth Cole

    Associate Dean for Social Sciences
    Professor, Women's Studies, Psychology, and Afroamerican & African Studies
    2115 LSA - 1382

    Academic Affairs
    Psychology
    Women's Studies
    Department of Afroamerican and African Studies (DAAS)
    Research
    734.647.2115 / ecole@umich.edu


  • Associate Dean, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts<br>Professor, Classical Studies

    Derek Collins

    Associate Dean for Humanities
    Professor of Classical Studies
    2121 LSA

    Academic Affairs
    Department of Classical Studies
    Institute for the Humanities
    Research
    734.647-2115 / dbcollin@umich.edu


  • DeloriaACWEB

    Philip J. Deloria

    LSA Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Carroll Smith-Rosenberg Collegiate Professor of American Culture and History 2216 LSA

    History
    American Culture
    Native American Studies
    Doctorial Program in Anthropology and History
    Program in the Environment
    734.764.0320 (Dean's Office) / pdeloria@umich.edu


  • Marjorie Horton

    Marjorie Horton

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education 2226 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.615.1319 / hortonm@umich.edu


  • deanmartin

    Andrew D. Martin

    Dean
    Professor of Political Science
    2005 LSA
    734.764.0322

    Political Science
    admart@umich.edu


  • Kayla Niemann

    Kayla Niemann

    Assistant to the Dean 2005 LSA

    (734) 936-7540 / kaylaa@umich.edu


  • Esrold Nurse People page

    Esrold Nurse, Ph.D.

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education;
    Executive Director of the Newnan LSA Advising Center
    1213 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.7297 / eanurse@umich.edu


  • Jim Penner-Hahn

    James E. Penner-Hahn

    Associate Dean for Budget 2122 LSA

    Budget and Finance
    Chemistry
    Biophysics
    734.647.2224 / jeph@umich.edu


  • Robin Sarris

    Robin Sarris

    Administrative Director 2005 LSA

    734.615.6437 / rsarris@umich.edu


  • Jana Miller

    Jana Stewart

    Administrative Assistant 2005 LSA

    (734) 615.8360 / janaemil@umich.edu


  • Evans Young

    Evans Young

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education 2222 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.763.0637 / evansy@umich.edu



College of Literature, Science & the Arts 500 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1382 © 2014 Regents of the University of Michigan