Newnan Advising Center Administration

  • David Brawn

    David Brawn, Ph.D.

    Associate Director, Continuing Student Services 1255 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    734.764.0332 / dbrawn@umich.edu


  • Carmela Brown

    Carmela Brown

    Associate Director, New Student Services and Orientation Advising 1255 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    734.764.0332 / carmelab@umich.edu


  • Timothy Dodd

    Timothy Dodd

    Director, Newnan Academic Advising Center 1255 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    (734) 764.0332 / timdodd@umich.edu


  • Susan Doyle

    Susan Doyle, Ph.D.

    Coordinator, Advising Programs and Pre-Professional Programs 1255 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    (734) 764-0332 / sjdoyle@umich.edu


  • Susan Gass

    Susan Gass

    Associate Director, Advising Center Operations, Professional Development, and Training 1255 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    (734) 764.0332 / sgass@umich.edu


  • Robert Gordon

    Robert Gordon, Ph.D.

    Coordinator, First-Year Student Programming and Orientation 1255 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    (734) 764.0332 / rwgordon@umich.edu


  • Aileen Kim

    Coordinator, Student Communication and Outreach 1255 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    (734) 764.0332 / akwk@umich.edu


  • Erin Trame

    Coordinator, Departmental Advising 1255 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    (734) 764.0332 / etrame@umich.edu


  • Timothy Webb, Ph.D.

    Academic Advisor/Office Manager 1255 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    734.764.0332 / webbt@umich.edu



College of Literature, Science & the Arts 500 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1382 © 2014 Regents of the University of Michigan