• Kathy Bielski

    Kathy Bielski

    Senior Business Manager

    Undergraduate Education
    734.647.9098 / katbiels@umich.edu


  • Joe Colangelo

    Joe Colangelo

    Recruiting Coordinator

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.1544 / jvcola@umich.edu


  • Ashley Dodge

    Ashley Dodge

    Scholarship Assistant

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.763.9521 / acsd@umich.edu


  • dougf

    Douglas Fletcher

    Scholarship Program Manager 2248 LSA

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.0324 / douglasf@umich.edu


  • Lori Gould

    Lori Gould

    Student Services Coordinator 2242 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.615.9653 / lgould@umich.edu


  • Marjorie Horton

    Marjorie Horton

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education 2226 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.615.1319 / hortonm@umich.edu


  • Esrold Nurse People page

    Esrold Nurse, Ph.D.

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education;
    Executive Director of the Newnan LSA Advising Center
    1213 Angell Hall

    Student Academic Affairs
    Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center
    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.7297 / eanurse@umich.edu


  • Elizabeth Pariano

    Elizabeth Pariano

    Internship Coordinator

    Undergraduate Education
    734.615.3646 / epariano@umich.edu


  • JoAnn Peraino

    JoAnn Peraino

    Curriculum and Enrollment Manager 2242 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.763.7139 / jperaino@umich.edu


  • Susan Perreault

    Susan Perreault

    Director of Student Recruitment 2246 LSA

    Development, Marketing and Communications
    Undergraduate Education
    734.936.7524 / horning@umich.edu


  • Ayn Reineke

    Ayn Reineke

    Executive Secretary 2218 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.764.0320 / aynreine@umich.edu


  • Evans Young

    Evans Young

    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education 2222 LSA

    Undergraduate Education
    734.763.0637 / evansy@umich.edu



College of Literature, Science & the Arts 500 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1382 © 2014 Regents of the University of Michigan