Staff

  • Sally Bjork

    Digital Media Photographer 45 Tappan Hall

    734.764.9423 / sbjork@umich.edu


  • Borbely_Luciana

    Luciana Borbely

    Executive Secretary to the Chair 110 Tappan Hall

    734.615.8453 / luce@umich.edu


  • Jeff Craft

    Department Manager 110B Tappan Hall

    734.647.4117 / jwcraft@umich.edu


  • Christy Elkins

    Administrative Assistant 110 Tappan Hall

    734.764.5400 / ccast@umich.edu


  • Stephanie Harrell

    Stephanie Harrell

    Communications Specialist 55 Tappan Hall & 1135 Thayer Bldg.

    734.764.5733 / sharrell@umich.edu


  • Christine Hobson

    734.764.3575 / hobsonc@umich.edu


  • Pense_Cathy

    Cathy Pense Rayos

    Head, Visual Resources Collections 45 Tappan Hall

    734.763.6114 / capense@umich.edu


  • Matthew Quirk

    Matthew Quirk

    Multimedia Specialist 45 Tappan Hall

    734.764.5406 / thinker@umich.edu


  • Gertraud Reynolds

    Sinai Archives

    greynold@umich.edu


  • Molly Schoen

    Information Resources Technical Specialist 45 Tappan Hall

    schoenm@umich.edu


  • Kimberly Wolf

    Student Services Assistant

    734.647.5602 / kimwolf@umich.edu


  • donajean.jpg

    Jeannie Worrall

    Graduate Program Coordinator 50B Tappan Hall

    734.764.5401 / donajean@umich.edu