• Noah Blan

    Noah Blan

    Doctoral Candidate in History

    Medieval Europe;Cultural;Environmental;Socialnoahblan@umich.edu


  • Robyn d'Avignon

    Robyn d'Avignon

    Doctoral Candidate in Anthropology & History

    Senegal, infrastructure, artisanal mining, ethnicity, Islamrobdavig@umich.edu


  • Sarah Hamilton

    Sarah Hamilton

    Doctoral Candidate in History

    Modern Spanish Environmental Historysarahrha@umich.edu


  • Adam Johnson

    Adam Fulton Johnson

    Doctoral Student in History

    Modern Human Science and Social/Development Theory; United States and the World in the Long 19th Century; Cultural & Intellectual History Science and Technology Studies; Global/World/Big Historyafjhnsn@umich.edu


  • Davidi Orsini

    Davide Orsini

    Doctoral Candidate in Anthropology & History

    Post WWII Italy/US Military Bases/Nuclear Power/Cold War Technopolitics/ Actor Network Theorydorsini@umich.edu


  • Jessica Stephens

    Jessica Stephens

    Doctoral Candidate in Greek & Roman History

    Roman History, middle to late Republic and early Principate; Historical Memory, Emotionstepjess@umich.edu


  • Daniel Williford

    Daniel Williford

    Doctoral Student in History

    19th/20th Century Europe and North Africa;Colonial and Post-colonial;Environmentalwildj@umich.edu


  • Matthew Woodbury

    Matthew Woodbury

    Doctoral Candidate in History

    19th/20th C Europe; British & Imperial/Commonwealth History;Environmental Historymwoodbur@umich.edu