• Emma Amador

    Emma Amador

    Doctoral Candidate in History

    Latin American, Caribbean, and U.S. history, Latino/a and Ethnic studies, migrations, race, gender and sexualityeamador@umich.edu


  • Jacqueline Antonovich

    Jacqueline Antonovich

    Doctoral Student in History

    19th/20th C US; Women's/Gender; History of Medicine in the Atlantic Worldantonjac@umich.edu


  • Ananda Burra

    Ananda Burra

    Doctoral Candidate in History & Law

    Transnational: International Law; Empireaburra@umich.edu


  • Scott DeOrio

    Scott De Orio

    Doctoral Candidate in History & Women’s Studies

    Modern US Political; Sexualitysadeorio@umich.edu


  • Kevin Gouge

    Kevin Gouge

    Doctoral Candidate in History

    Asia: Japan; Medieval; Family and Lineage; Inheritance; Adoption; Warrior Culturekgouge@umich.edu


  • Rebecca Grapevine

    Rebecca Grapevine

    Doctoral Candidate in History

    Modern South Asia; Indian legal history; gender and lawgrapevin@umich.edu


  • Liz Kamali

    Elizabeth Kamali

    Doctoral Candidate in History

    Europe: Medieval England; Legal/Constitutionalepkamali@umich.edu


  • Nora Krinitsky

    Nora Krinitsky

    Doctoral Candidate in History

    20th Century US, Political History, Urban Historynkrinit@umich.edu


  • Cyrus O'Brien

    Cyrus O'Brien

    Doctoral Student in Anthropology & History

    United States; race; incarceration; religion; faith-based prisons; juvenile courtscjobrien@umich.edu


  • Kimberly Powers

    Kimberly Powers

    Doctoral Candidate in Anthropology & History

    Russia/Central Asia/Kazakhstan, 19th century, imperialism, bureaucracy and the materiality of paperwork, family law, gender relationspowerska@umich.edu


  • Ronit_Stahl

    Ronit Stahl

    Doctoral Candidate in History

    20th C US;Relition, Politics, and Law;Modern Jewish Historyrystahl@umich.edu