Staff

  • Lorna Alstetter

    Lorna Altstetter

    Human Resources Assistant 1029K Tisch Hall

    734.647.6205 / lornamae@umich.edu


  • shelia coley

    Sheila Coley

    Curriculum Coordinator 1029 Tisch Hall

    734.647.4882 / sheilaw@umich.edu


  • Diana Denney

    Diana Denney

    Administrative Specialist – Student Services 1029P Tisch Hall

    734.764.2559 / dianad@umich.edu


  • Terre Fisher

    Terre Fisher

    Program Administrator, MEMS and STS
    Development and Communications, History
    1029 Tisch Hall

    734.763.2066 / telf@umich.edu


  • Connie Hamlin

    Connie Hamlin

    Executive Secretary to the Chair
    and Associate Chair
    1029 Tisch Hall

    734.763.2289 / chamlin@umich.edu


  • Dawn Kapalla

    Dawn Kapalla

    Student Administrative Assistant 1029 Tisch Hall

    734.764.6306 / dkap@umich.edu


  • Kathleen

    Kathleen King

    Graduate Coordinator 1029 Tisch Hall

    734.764.6358 / kmking@umich.edu


  • Greg & Viv

    Gregory Parker

    Program Coordinator, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies 1521 Haven Hall

    734.647.5407 / glparker@umich.edu


  • Diane Wyatt

    Diane Wyatt

    Administrator 1029 L Tisch Hall

    734.936.3021 / dwyatt@umich.edu