Associated Faculty

  • Sara Forsdyke

    Sara Forsdyke

    Professor of Classical Studies and History; Chair, Classical Studies 2156 Angell Hall

    734.647.2313 / forsdyke@umich.edu


  • laura Motta2

    Laura Motta

    Lecturer I, Department of Classical Studies 231 West Hall and 4045 Mason Hall

    734.764.3337 / lmotta@umich.edu


  • Ian Moyer

    Ian Moyer

    Associate Professor 2741 Haven Hall

    734.763.5855 / ianmoyer@umich.edu


  • David Potter

    David Potter

    Francis W Kelsey Collegiate Professor of Greek and Roman History, Arthur F. Thurnau Professor, Professor of Greek and Latin, Director of IPGRH 2127 Angell Hall

    734.936.2249 / dsp@umich.edu


  • Janet Richards

    Janet Richards

    Professor of Egyptology Kelsey Museum

    734.647.0444 / jerichar@umich.edu


  • sinopoli

    Carla Sinopoli

    4030 Museums

    734.764.0484 / sinopoli@umich.edu


  • Paolo Squatriti

    Paolo Squatriti

    Associate Professor of Italian 2727 Haven Hall / 4403 MLB

    734.647.4897 / pasqua@umich.edu


  • Ray Van Dam

    Ray Van Dam

    Professor of History and Near Eastern Studies 2733 Haven Hall

    734.763.1193 / rvandam@umich.edu


  • Arthur Verhoogt

    Arthur Verhoogt

    Professor of Papyrology and Greek 2178 Angell Hall

    734.936.6101 / verhoogt@umich.edu


  • T. G. Wilfong

    T.G. Wilfong

    twilfong@umich.edu


  • Henry Wright

    4044 Museums

    734.763.9221 / hwright@umich.edu