Current Students

  • Jan Dewitt

    Jan Dewitt

    Doctoral Student

    jkdewit@umich.edu


  • Zachary Hallock

    Zachary Hallock

    Doctoral Student, Greek & Roman History

    zhallock@umich.edu


  • IPGRH Grad Student

    Timothy Hart

    Doctoral Student, Greek & Roman History

    harttimo@umich.edu


  • Kemmerle

    Allie Kemmerle

    Doctoral Student

    kemmerle@umich.edu


  • AnnaLeah

    Anna Leah Kincaid

    Doctoral Student, Greek & Roman History

    kincaida@umich.edu


  • KevinLubrano_web

    Kevin Lubrano

    Doctoral Student, Greek & Roman History

    klubrano@umich.edu


  • pic Tiggy2

    Tiggy McLaughlin

    Doctoral Candidate, Greek & Roman History

    aetalari@umich.edu


  • Garrett Ryan

    Doctoral Student, Greek & Roman History

    garyan@umich.edu


  • Jessica Stephens

    Jessica Stephens

    Doctoral Candidate, Greek & Roman History

    stepjess@umich.edu


  • ParrishWright_web

    Parrish Wright

    Doctoral Student, Greek & Roman History

    pewright@umich.edu