Certificate Students

  • Barba, Lloyd

    Lloyd Barba

    Graduate Certificate in Latina/o Studies

    ldbarba@umich.edu


  • Ivan 2013

    Ivan Chaar-Lopez

    Graduate Certificate in Latina/o Studies 3504 Haven Hall

    734.615.2632 / ichaar@umich.edu


  • Vanessa Cruz

    Vanessa Cruz

    Graduate Certificate in Latina/o Studies

    vcj@umich.edu


  • Esmeralda Hernandez

    Graduate Certificate in Latina/o Studies

    esmerahe@umich.edu


  • Aurora Kamimura

    Graduate Certificate in Latina/o Studies

    aurorak@umich.edu


  • Jasmine Kramer

    Graduate Certificate in Latina/o Studies

    jlainek@umich.edu


  • Natalie Lira

    Natalie Lira

    Graduate Certificate in Latina/o Studies

    nlira@umich.edu


  • Photo of Hannah Noel

    Hannah Noel

    Graduate Certificate in Latina/o Studies

    hnoel@umich.edu


  • Kimberly Reyes

    Graduate Certificate in Latina/o Studies

    kareyes@umich.edu