Courtesy Appointments

  • Julie Boland

    Julie Boland

    Professor 4428D East Hall

    734-764-4488 / jeboland@umich.edu


  • Anne Curzan

    Anne Curzan

    Associate Professor of English and Linguistics 3187 Angell Hall

    acurzan@umich.edu


  • Madhav Deshpande

    Madhav Deshpande

    Professor of Sanskrit, Asian Languages & Cultures, and Linguistics 5016 STB

    734.647.2159 / mmdesh@umich.edu


  • Nick Ellis

    Nick Ellis

    Professor

    ncellis@umich.edu


  • Benjamin Fortson

    Benjamin Fortson

    Associate Professor of Greek and Latin Language, Literature and Historical Linguistics 2150 Angell Hall

    734.764.1579 / fortsonb@umich.edu


  • Richard Lewis

    Richard Lewis

    Professor 3018 East Hall

    734.763.1466 / rickl@umich.edu


  • Barbra Meek

    Associate Professor, Anthropology 234-C West Hall (office), 238-B West Hall (lab)

    734.936.3192 / bameek@umich.edu


  • Dragomir Radev

    Professor

    radev@umich.edu


  • Rich Thomason

    Rich Thomason

    Professor 2251 AH

    734.764.6285 / rthomaso@umich.edu


  • Thomas Toon

    Associate Professor University of Michigan

    764.6330 / ttoon@umich.edu