Professors Emeriti

  • Robbins Burling

    Professor Emeritus of Anthropology and Linguistics

    rburling@umich.edu


  • Alexander-Zeev Guiora

    Professor Emeritus

    aguiora@research.haifa.ac.il


  • John Lawler

    John M. Lawler

    jlawler@umich.edu


  • Lesley Milroy

    Lesley Milroy

    Professor Emerita

    amilroy@umich.edu


  • Joan Morley

    Joan Morley

    Professor Emerita

    hjmorley@umich.edu


  • Larry Selinke

    Larry Selinker

    lselinke@umich.edu


  • Marilyn Shatz

    Marilyn Shatz

    Professor Emerita

    mshatz@umich.edu


  • John Swales 2014

    John Swales

    Professor Emeritus

    jmswales@umich.edu