Computing and Technology Support

  • Fahmi Attal

    Comp Consult I (Temp)

    attalf@umich.edu


  • Suleman Diwan

    Desktop Support Specialist Senior 2428C Randall Lab

    734.764.9983 / suledwan@umich.edu


  • Sean Lemons

    Computer Consult I (temp) 2477 Randall Lab

    seanlmns@umich.edu


  • Jason Liu

    Desktop Support Specialist Intermediate 2428A Randall Lab

    734.763.4504 / jasonliu@umich.edu


  • Sallie Love

    Computer Consult I (temp) 2477 Randall Lab

    salove@umich.edu


  • Duane Lute

    Desktop Support Specialist Sr 2428B Randall Lab

    734.936.3157 / dlute@umich.edu


  • Joshua Nanni

    Computer Consult I (temp) 2477 Randall Lab

    jnanni@umich.edu


  • Matthew Okunawo

    Comp Consult I (Temp)

    mokunawo@umich.edu


  • Fernando Pichardo

    Computer Consult I (temp) 2477 Randall Lab

    pichardo@umich.edu


  • Timothy Rolston

    IT Associate Director 2421 Randall Lab

    734.647.7496 / twrolsto@umich.edu


  • Robert Roscoe

    Comp Consult I (Temp)

    roscoero@umich.edu


  • Marlin Whitaker

    UNIX Systems Administrator 2428D Randall Lab

    734.764.3348 / marlinw@umich.edu