• Jinho Baik

    Jinho Baik

    Professor 5838 East Hall

    Analysis
    Probability Theory
    734.763.2150 / baik@umich.edu


  • David Barrett

    David Barrett

    Professor 4078 East Hall

    Analysis734.763.3932 / barrett@umich.edu


  • Lydia Bieri

    Assistant Professor 5862 East Hall

    Analysis
    Applied Mathematics
    Differential Equations
    Differential Geometry
    734.763.7867 / lbieri@umich.edu


  • Anthony Bloch

    Anthony Bloch

    Alexander Ziwet Collegiate Professor 4842 East Hall

    Analysis
    Applied Mathematics
    Differential Equations
    Differential Equations
    734.647.4980 / abloch@umich.edu


  • Daniel Burns

    Daniel Burns

    Professor 5834 East Hall

    Algebra/Algebraic Geometry
    Analysis
    Differential Geometry
    Geometry and Topology
    734.763.0152 / dburns@umich.edu


  • Lizhen Ji

    Lizhen Ji

    Professor 4074 East Hall

    Analysis
    Differential Geometry
    734.936.4821 / lji@umich.edu


  • Mattias Jonsson

    Mattias Jonsson

    Professor
    Associate Chair
    3076 East Hall

    Algebra/Algebraic Geometry
    Analysis
    Financial and Actuarial
    734.936.9976 / mattiasj@umich.edu


  • Jeffrey Rauch

    Jeffrey B. Rauch

    Professor 4834 East Hall

    Analysis
    Applied Mathematics
    734.936.0003 / rauch@umich.edu


  • Mark Rudelson

    Professor 3834 East Hall

    Analysis
    Probability Theory
    734.763.3138 / rudelson@umich.edu


  • Carl P. Simon

    Carl Simon

    Professor 3864 East Hall

    Analysis
    Applied Mathematics
    Mathematical Biology
    734.936.9968 / cpsimon@umich.edu


  • Joel A. Smoller image

    Joel A. Smoller

    Lamberto Cesari Collegiate Professor 4864 East Hall

    Analysis
    Applied Mathematics
    Differential Equations
    Mathematical Physics
    734.764.0325 / smoller@umich.edu


  • Roman Vershynin image

    Roman Vershynin

    Professor 3064 East Hall

    Analysis
    Computer Science
    Probability Theory
    734.647.5696 / romanv@umich.edu