• Lydia Bieri

    Assistant Professor 5862 East Hall

    Analysis
    Applied Mathematics
    Differential Equations
    Differential Geometry
    734.763.7867 / lbieri@umich.edu


  • Anthony Bloch

    Anthony Bloch

    Alexander Ziwet Collegiate Professor 4842 East Hall

    Analysis
    Applied Mathematics
    Differential Equations
    Differential Equations
    734.647.4980 / abloch@umich.edu


  • Victoria Booth

    Victoria Booth

    Assistant Professor 4075 East Hall

    Applied Mathematics
    Mathematical Biology
    734.763.4730 / vbooth@umich.edu


  • Joseph Conlon

    Joseph Conlon

    Professor
    Associate Chair
    5858 East Hall

    Applied Mathematics
    Mathematical Physics
    734.764.9427 / conlon@umich.edu


  • Volker Elling

    Volker Elling

    Associate Professor 2856 East Hall

    Applied Mathematics
    Differential Equations
    734.764.0366 / velling@umich.edu


  • Jeffrey Rauch

    Jeffrey B. Rauch

    Professor 4834 East Hall

    Analysis
    Applied Mathematics
    734.936.0003 / rauch@umich.edu


  • John Schotland

    John Schotland

    Professor 4846 East Hall

    Applied Mathematics
    Mathematical Physics
    734.936.2571 / schotland@umich.edu


  • Carl P. Simon

    Carl Simon

    Professor 3864 East Hall

    Analysis
    Applied Mathematics
    Mathematical Biology
    734.936.9968 / cpsimon@umich.edu


  • Peter Smereka image

    Peter Smereka

    Professor 4858 East Hall

    Applied Mathematics734.763.5724 / psmereka@umich.edu


  • Joel A. Smoller image

    Joel A. Smoller

    Lamberto Cesari Collegiate Professor 4864 East Hall

    Analysis
    Applied Mathematics
    Differential Equations
    Mathematical Physics
    734.764.0325 / smoller@umich.edu


  • Shravan Veerapaneni

    Assistant Professor 4856 East Hall

    Applied Mathematics734.936.9963 / shravan@umich.edu


  • Divakar Viswanath

    Professor 3856 East Hall

    Applied Mathematics734.936.9995 / divakar@umich.edu