Emeritus

Julian Adams julian@umich.edu (734) 763-3431 4071C Nat. Sci.
Richard D. Alexander rdalex@umich.edu (734) 764-9520 2095 Museums
Charles B. Beck chbeck@umich.edu (734) 764-5089 1529 Museums
Robert Bender rbender@umich.edu (734) 975-1776 2109 Nat. Sci.
Wesley Brown wbrown@umich.edu    
James N. Cather catherj@umich.edu    
William R. Dawson wrdawson@umich.edu (734) 615-6903 4089 Museums
Harry A. Douthit harryd@umich.edu    
Stephen S. Easter sseaster@umich.edu    
David M. Gates dmgates@umich.edu (734) 764-1464 1270 Nat. Sci.
Peter B. Kaufman pbk@umich.edu    
Lewis J. Kleinsmith lewisk@umich.edu    
John Langmore langmore@umich.edu    
Michael M. Martin mmmartin@umich.edu    
Thomas Moore temoore@umich.edu (734) 763-4766 2081 Museums
Larry D. Noodén ldnum@umich.edu (734) 764-4436 105 Museums Annex
Bruce Oakley boakley@umich.edu (734) 763-4242  
Robert Shaffer shafferr@umich.edu (734) 764-2406 HERB - 3600 Varsity Dr.
David G. Shappirio dshap@umich.edu (734) 764-1491  
Edward G. Voss egvoss@umich.edu    
Conrad S. Yocum csyocum@umich.edu    
Charles Yocum cyocum@umich.edu (734) 647-0897 4111 Nat. Sci.