Labs

Akaaboune Lab

3127, 3123, 3121 Nat. Sci.
734.647.4040
Mohammed Akaaboune, Professor makaabou@umich.edu

Aton Lab

Sara Aton, Assistant Professor saton@umich.edu

Bardwell Lab

4007, 4008 Nat. Sci.
734-647-6683
James Bardwell, Professor jbardwel@umich.edu

Barbehenn Lab

3051 Nat. Sci.
734.764.2770
Raymond Barbehenn, 
Associate Research Scientist
rvb@umich.edu

Buttitta Lab

3047 Nat. Sci. 
734.764.8616

Laura Buttitta, Assistant Professor buttitta@umich.edu

Cadigan Lab

3037 Nat. Sci.
734.647.5776

Kenneth Cadigan Professor cadigan@umich.edu

Chang Lab

2092 Nat. Sci.
734.647.7964

Amy Chang Associate Professor amychang@umich.edu

Chapman Lab

2095 Nat. Sci.
734.764.0439

Matthew Chapman Associate Professor chapmanm@umich.edu

Clark Lab

4122, 4129 Nat. Sci.
734.647.4153

Steven Clark Professor clarks@umich.edu

Collins Lab

3101 Nat. Sci.
734.647.8427

Catherine Collins, Associate Professor collinca@umich.edu

Csankovszki Lab

3013 Nat. Sci.

Gyorgyi Csankovszki Associate Professor gyorgyi@umich.edu

Denver Lab

3071, 3077 Nat. Sci.
734.647.2604

Robert Denver, Professor  rdenver@umich.edu

Duan Lab

3086 Nat. Sci.
734.763.7597

Cunming Duan Professor cduan@umich.edu

Dus Lab

3065A Nat. Sci. 

Monica Dus, Assistant Professor

mdus@umich.edu

Hume Lab

3095, 3099 Nat. Sci.
734.647.2965

Richard Hume, Professor rhume@umich.edu

Jakob Lab

4041, 4039 Nat. Sci.
734.615.1957

Ursula Jakob Professor ujakob@umich.edu

Klionsky Lab

6314 LSI
734-615-6884
Daniel Klionsky, Professor klionsky@umich.edu

Kumar Lab

4063 Nat. Sci.
734.647.6701

Anuj Kumar Associate Professor anujk@umich.edu

Kuwada Lab

3113, 3119 Nat. Sci.
734.936.0495

John Kuwada Professor kuwada@umich.edu

Li Lab

4081, 4084, 4085 Nat. Sci.
734-615-0272
Jianming Li,  Professor jian@umich.edu

Maddock Lab

4033 Nat. Sci.
734-647-5677
Janine Maddock, Professor maddock@umich.edu

Miller Lab

2117 Nat. Sci.
734.764.8902

Ann Miller, Assistant Professor annlm@umich.edu

Nandakumar Lab

4140 Nat. Sci.
Jayakrishnan Nandakumar, Assistant Professor 
jknanda@umich.edu

Nielsen Lab

4140 Nat. Sci.
734.936.2973
Erik Nielsen, Associate Professor nielsene@umich.edu

Olsen Lab

4119, 4125 Nat. Sci.
734.647.3970
Laura Olsen, Professor ljo@umich.edu

Pichersky Lab

4097, 4098, 4101 Nat. Sci.
734.763.3997
Eran Pichersky, Professor lelx@umich.edu

Raymond Lab

3007, 3008, 3006 Nat. Sci.
734.764.7476
Pamela Raymond, Professor praymond@umich.edu

Schiefelbein Lab

4089, 4095 Nat. Sci.
734.764.3579
John Schiefelbein, Professor schiefel@umich.edu

Seed Lab 

2095 Nat. Sci.
Kimberley Seed, Assistant Professor
kdseed@umich.edu

Shafer Lab

3057 Nat. Sci.
734.615.5658
Orie Shafer, Assistant Professor oshafer@umich.edu

Simmons Lab

4042, 4042A Nat. Sci.
734.647.2174

Lyle Simmons, Associate Professor lasimm@umich.edu

Wang Lab

2127, 2122 Nat. Sci.
734.763.0403

Yanzhuang Wang Associate Professor yzwang@umich.edu

Wierzbicki Lab

4075 Nat. Sci.
734.647.0122

Andrzej Wierzbicki Assistant Professor wierzbic@umich.edu

Wittkopp Lab

1061 Nat. Sci.
734.647.5483

Patricia Wittkopp Associate Professor wittkopp@umich.edu

Wong Lab

1000 Wall St. Kellogg Eye Center
734.936.9547

Kwoon Wong Assistant Professor kwoon@umich.edu

Xu Lab

3083, 3088, 3090 Nat. Sci.
734.615.2589

Haoxing Xu, Associate Professor haoxingx@umich.edu