Faculty & Staff

  • Tatjana Aleksic

    Tatjana Aleksic

    Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
    Associate Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures

    atatjana@umich.edu


  • Sandra

    Sandra Andrade Chumney

    Event Coordinator 2160 Angell Hall

    734.936.6099 / asandra@umich.edu


  • Graduate Program Coordinator

    Michelle Biggs

    Student Services Coordinator 2160 Angell Hall

    734.647.2330 / mbiggs@umich.edu


  • MollyCravens

    Molly Cravens

    Student Services Coordinator 2160 Angell Hall

    734.615.3181 / mcravens@umich.edu


  • Janet Crayne

    Librarian and Head; Slavic, East European, & Eurasian Division; University Library

    734.936.2348 / jcrayne@umich.edu


  • John Fine

    John V. A. Fine

    Professor 1642 Haven Hall

    734.763.2231 / jvafine@umich.edu


  • Johannes Foufopoulos

    Johannes Foufopoulos

    734.763.9460 / jfoufop@umich.edu


  • Professor C.P. Cavafy Professor of Modern Greek<br>Professor of Classical Studies and Comparative Literature

    Vassilis Lambropoulos

    Professor, Comparative Literature and Classical Studies
    C. P. Cavafy Professor of Modern Greek

    734-764-0126 / vlambrop@umich.edu


  • Artemis Leontis

    Artemis Leontis

    Professor, Classical Studies 2172 Angell Hall

    734.936.6099 / aleontis@umich.edu


  • Despina Margomenou

    Despina Margomenou

    Modern Greek Lecturer IV 2031 Tisch Hall

    734.764.0112 / margomen@umich.edu


  • Anna Moyer

    Anna Moyer

    Executive Secretary 2160 Angell Hall

    734.764.0360 / moyera@umich.edu


  • Sonia Schmerl

    Sonia Schmerl

    Key Administrator 2160 Angell Hall

    734.764.0362 / sschmerl@umich.edu


  • George Tsebelis

    George Tsebelis

    Anatol Rapoport Collegiate Professor, Political Science 6759 Haaven Hall
    734.647.5932

    tsebelis@umich.edu