People

  • Bierwert

    Crisca Bierwert

    NAS Faculty 1071 Palmer Commons

    734.936.0648 / crisca@umich.edu


  • DeloriaACWEB

    Philip J. Deloria

    Professor, NAS Faculty 2216 LSA

    734.764.0320 (Dean's Office) / pdeloria@umich.edu


  • BIO-Dowd

    Gregory E. Dowd

    Professor, NAS Faculty 3703 Haven Hall

    734.615.6473 / dowdg@umich.edu


  • Faller

    Lincoln Faller

    Professor, NAS Faculty

    734.647.7477 / faller@umich.edu


  • BIO-Gone

    Joseph P. Gone

    Associate Professor, NAS Faculty 2239 East Hall

    734.647.3958 / jgone@umich.edu


  • Lyons 2013 Headshot1

    Scott Richard Lyons

    Associate Professor, NAS Faculty 3527C Haven Hall

    734.936.5902 / lyonssr@umich.edu


  • Barbra Meek

    Associate Professor, NAS Faculty 234-C West Hall (office), 238-B West Hall (lab)

    734.936.3192 / bameek@umich.edu


  • BIO-Miles

    Tiya Miles

    Professor, NAS Faculty 4773 Haven Hall

    734.764.5513 / tiya@umich.edu


  • BIO-Verdesio

    Gustavo Verdesio

    Associate Professor, NAS Faculty 4212 MLB

    734.647.2645 / verdesio@umich.edu


  • BIO-Witgen

    Michael Witgen

    Associate Professor, NAS Director
    Undergraduate Advisor for the NAS minor
    2642 Haven Hall

    734.647.5419 / mwitgen@umich.edu