Behavioral Neuroscience

  • J. Wayne Aldridge

    J. Wayne Aldridge

    4443 East Hall

    734.763.3706 / jwaynea@umich.edu


  • Brandon Aragona

    Brandon Aragona

    Assistant Professor of Psychology 4040 East Hall

    734.615.7160 / aragona@umich.edu


  • Jill B. Becker

    Jill B. Becker

    Professor 4071 East Hall

    734.763.4363 / jbbecker@umich.edu


  • jbeehner

    Jacinta C. Beehner

    Associate Professor, Anthropology and Psychology; Director, Core Assay Facility (Dept. of Psychology), Co-Director of the University of Michigan Gelada Research Project 4052 East Hall

    jbeehner@umich.edu


  • Thore Bergman

    Thore Bergman

    Associate Professor, Psychology and Ecology & Evolutionary Biology 4054 East Hall

    734.615.3744 / thore@umich.edu


  • Joshua Berke

    Joshua Berke

    Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience 4014 East Hall

    734.615.2712 / jdberke@umich.edu


  • Kent Berridge

    Kent Berridge

    James Olds Collegiate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience 4038 East Hall

    734.763.4365 / berridge@umich.edu


  • Shelly Flagel

    Shelly Flagel

    Assistant Research Scientist 1024 MBNI

    734.936.2033 / sflagel@umich.edu


  • Ethan Kross

    Ethan Kross

    Associate Professor 3004 East Hall

    734.763.5640 / ekross@umich.edu


  • Nestor Lopez-Duran

    Nestor Lopez-Duran

    Assistant Professor 2253 East Hall

    734.936.5819 / nestorl@umich.edu


  • Terry Robinson

    Terry Robinson

    Elliot S. Valenstein Collegiate Professor of Behavioral Neuroscience 4024 East Hall

    734.763.4361 / ter@umich.edu


  • Martin Sarter

    Martin Sarter

    Charles M. Butter Collegiate Professor of Psychology 4030 East Hall

    734.764.6392 / msarter@umich.edu


  • faculty image: oshafer

    Orie Shafer

    Assistant Professor 3057B Nat. Sci.
    Lab Address: 3057 Nat. Sci. 734.615.5658

    734.615.0610 / oshafer@umich.edu


  • ntronson

    Natalie Tronson

    Assistant Professor 4032 East Hall

    734.936.1495 / ntronson@umich.edu


  • van Anders

    Sari M. van Anders

    Associate Professor

    734.647.6981 / smva@umich.edu