Developmental Neuroscience

  • Mohammed Akaaboune

    Mohammed Akaaboune

    Professor 3127, 3123, 3121 Nat Sci
    Lab Phone: 734.647.4040

    734.647.8512 / makaabou@umich.edu


  • faculty image: collinca

    Catherine Collins

    Associate Professor 3101A Nat. Sci.
    Lab Address: 3101 Nat. Sci. 734.647.8427

    734.764.4363 / collinca@umich.edu


  • faculty image: rdenver

    Robert Denver

    3065C Nat Sci.
    Lab Address: 3071, 3077 Nat. Sci. 734.647.2604

    734.936.6625 / rdenver@umich.edu


  • faculty image: cduan

    Cunming Duan

    Professor 3065B Nat. Sci.
    Lab Address: 3086 Nat. Sci. 734.763.7597

    734.763.4710 / cduan@umich.edu


  • faculty image: rhume

    Richard Hume

    Arthur F. Thurnau Professor, Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
    Director, Undergraduate Program in Neuroscience
    3095C Nat. Sci.
    Lab Address: 3095, 3099 Nat. Sci. 734.647.2965

    734.764.2071 / rhume@umich.edu


  • Ioulia Kovelman

    Ioulia Kovelman

    Assistant Professor 2038 East Hall

    734.647.3712 / kovelman@umich.edu


  • faculty image: kuwada

    John Kuwada

    Professor 3113A Nat. Sci.
    Lab Address: 3113, 3119 Nat. Sci. 734.936.0495

    734.936.2842 / kuwada@umich.edu


  • Christopher Monk

    Christopher Monk

    Associate Professor of Psychology
    CHGD Research Associate Professor
    2000 East Hall

    734.615.9531 / csmonk@umich.edu


  • Pamela Raymond

    Pamela Raymond

    Stephen S. Easter Collegiate Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology 3003 Natural Science

    734.764.7427 / praymond@umich.edu