Molecular Neurobiology

  • faculty image: collinca

    Catherine Collins

    Assistant Professor 3101A Nat. Sci.
    Lab Address: 3101 Nat. Sci. 734.647.8427

    734.764.4363 / collinca@umich.edu


  • faculty image: rdenver

    Robert Denver

    Professor
    Associate Chair
    Research & Facilities
    3065C Nat Sci.
    Lab Address: 3071, 3077 Nat. Sci. 734.647.2604

    734.936.6625 / rdenver@umich.edu


  • faculty image: cduan

    Cunming Duan

    Professor 3065B Nat. Sci.
    Lab Address: 3086 Nat. Sci. 734.763.7597

    734.763.4710 / cduan@umich.edu


  • faculty image: rhume

    Richard Hume

    Arthur F. Thurnau Professor, Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
    Director, Undergraduate Program in Neuroscience
    3095C Nat. Sci.
    Lab Address: 3095, 3099 Nat. Sci. 734.647.2965

    734.764.2071 / rhume@umich.edu


  • faculty image: kuwada

    John Kuwada

    Professor 3113A Nat. Sci.
    Lab Address: 3113, 3119 Nat. Sci. 734.936.0495

    734.936.2842 / kuwada@umich.edu


  • faculty image: oshafer

    Orie Shafer

    Assistant Professor 3057B Nat. Sci.
    Lab Address: 3057 Nat. Sci. 734.615.5658

    734.615.0610 / oshafer@umich.edu


  • faculty image: haoxingx

    Haoxing Xu

    Associate Professor 3089A Nat. Sci.
    3083, 3088, 3090 Nat. Sci. 734.615.2589

    734.615.2845 / haoxingx@umich.edu