Graduate Students

  • Cherney

    Michael Cherney

    Mastodon and mammoth life histories and population dynamics
    End-Pleistocene megafauna extinctions
    Advisor: Daniel Fisher
    1528 Ruthven

    734.764.0489 / mcherney@umich.edu


  • Joseph El Adli

    Joseph El Adli

    Graduate Student
    Advisor: Daniel Fisher
    1528 Ruthven

    734.764.0489 / jeladli@umich.edu


  • John Fronimos

    John Fronimos

    Vertebral morphology and biomechanics in sauropods
    Late Cretaceous titanosaur sauropods of North America
    Advisor: Jeffrey Wilson
    1522 Ruthven

    jfronimo@umich.edu


  • Lucas Joel

    Lucas Joel

    Primitive sauropod evolution
    Advisor: Jeffrey Wilson
    1522 Ruthven

    ljoel@umich.edu


  • Katharine Loughney

    Katharine Loughney

    Graduate Student
    Advisor: Catherine Badgley
    3088 Ruthven

    loughney@umich.edu


  • Kristopher Rhodes

    Kristopher Purens

    Graduate Student
    Advisor: Tomasz Baumiller
    2508 Ruthven

    kjrhodes@umich.edu


  • Tara Smiley

    Tara Smiley

    Graduate Student
    Advisor: Catherine Badgley
    3088 Ruthven

    tmsmiley@umich.edu


  • Valerie Syverson

    Valerie Syverson

    Graduate Student
    Advisor: Tomasz Baumiller
    2508 Ruthven

    vjsyvers@umich.edu


  • Meg Veitch

    Meg Veitch

    Graduate Student
    Advisor: Tomasz Baumiller
    1522 Ruthven

    maveitch@umich.edu