Research Affiliates

  • C Badgley

    Catherine Badgley

    Research Scientist, Museum of Paleontology;
    Research Scientist, Earth and Environmental Sciences;
    Assistant Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology;
    Assistant Professor, Residential College
    108 Museums Annex

    734.763.6448 / cbadgley@umich.edu


  • Laura MacLatchy

    Laura MacLatchy

    Research Scientist, Museum of Paleontology
    Professor, Anthropology
    201-C West Hall (office), 422 West Hall (lab)

    734.647.9059 / maclatch@umich.edu


  • Janice Pappas

    Janice Pappas

    Assistant Research Scientist, Museum of Paleontology 3030 Ruthven

    734.764.7207 / jlpappas@umich.edu


  • Bill Sanders

    William Sanders

    Chief Vertebrate Preparator and Assistant Research Scientist,
    Museum of Paleontology
    Adjunct Assistant Research Scientist, Anthropology
    1510A Ruthven

    734.647.2098 / wsanders@umich.edu


  • E Shirley

    Ethan Shirley

    Analysis of CT scans of two baby woolly mammoths.
    (PI: Fisher)
    1522 Ruthven

    ething@umich.edu


  • Selena Smith web

    Selena Smith

    Assistant Research Scientist, Museum of Paleontology 2534 C.C. Little

    734.764.1435 / sysmith@umich.edu


  • Zalmout

    Iyad Zalmout

    Research Affiliate
    Eocene fossil record of Sirenia and Cetacea in Egypt and elsewhere.
    (PI: Gingerich)

    zalmouti@umich.edu


  • Miriam Zelditch

    Miriam Zelditch

    Associate Research Scientist, Museum of Paleontology 3013 Ruthven

    734.764.0489 / zelditch@umich.edu