Joint Faculty

  • Gregg Crane

    Gregg Crane

    Program Director, Professor of English Language and Literature and Environment 1120 USB

    734.615.7347 / gdcrane@umich.edu


  • Sol Hart

    Sol Hart

    Assistant Professor, Environment and Communication Studies 5417 North Quad

    734.647.9539 / solhart@umich.edu


  • Rita Loch-Caruso

    Rita Loch-Caruso

    Professor, Environmental Health Sciences 6618 SPH I - Tower

    734.936.1256 / rlc@umich.edu


  • Robyn Meeks

    Robyn Meeks

    Assistant Professor, Natural Resources and Environment 2008 Dana

    734.763.8648 / meeks@umich.edu


  • Richard Norton

    Richard Norton

    Associate Professor, Urban and Regional Planning Program and Environment 2208A Art and Architecture Bldg

    rknorton@umich.edu


  • Barry Rabe

    Barry Rabe

    Professor, Public Policy, Natural Resources and Environment, Environment 712 Oakland, Room 358

    734.615.9596 / brabe@umich.edu


  • Jeremy semrau

    Jeremy Semrau

    Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Environment 1351 Beal Avenue, 109 EWRE

    734.764.6487 / jsemrau@umich.edu


  • Soderstrom, Sara

    Sara Soderstrom

    Assistant Professor of Organizational Studies and Program in the Environment 749 Dennison

    734.764.8247 / capasb@umich.edu


  • Ben Van Der Pluijm

    Ben van der Pluijm

    Professor, Geological Sciences, Program in the Environment
    4534b C.C. Little Building
    2nd office

    734.763.0373 / vdpluijm@umich.edu


  • Michaela Zint

    Michaela Zint

    Associate Professor, Natural Resources and Environment 2045 Dana Bldg

    734.763.6961 / zintmich@umich.edu