Administration

  • Michelle Armbruster

    Administrative Assistant 5719 Haven Hall

    734.647.7885 / mmarm@umich.edu


  • Elise Harper

    Elise Bodei

    Student Services Manager
    Undergraduate and Graduate Programs
    5705 Haven Hall
    734.763.2226

    eharper@umich.edu


  • Ashley Broas

    Administrative Assistant Senior 5735 Haven Hall

    734.615.9119 / broasa@umich.edu


  • Nancy Burns

    Nancy Burns

    Warren E. Miller Collegiate Professor
    Department Chair
    5753 Haven Hall
    734.763.3080

    nburns@umich.edu


  • Kathryn Cardenas

    Graduate Program Coordinator 5700 Haven Hall
    734.764.6313

    kmcard@umich.edu


  • Cope 2012

    Anne Cope

    Executive Assistant to the Chair 5743 Haven Hall
    734.763.3080

    acope@umich.edu


  • Rob Franzese

    Robert Franzese

    Professor
    Associate Chair
    6658 Haven Hall
    734.615.9139

    franzese@umich.edu


  • Sandy Kneen

    Sandra Kneen

    Key Business Administrator
    Department Administrative Manager
    5741 Haven Hall
    734.763.1145

    staneff@umich.edu


  • Mika Lavaque-Manty

    Mika LaVaque-Manty

    Arthur F. Thurnau Professor and Associate Professor
    Director of Undergraduate Studies
    Director of Philosophy, Polictics and Economics
    7640 Haven Hall
    734.615.9142

    mmanty@umich.edu


  • Valentino

    Nicholas Valentino

    Professor
    Director of Graduate Studies
    7758 Haven Hall and 4244 ISR
    734.647.4302

    nvalenti@umich.edu