Administration

  • Amber 2014

    Amber Blomquist

    Michigan in Washington Administrator 6545 Haven Hall
    734.615.6491

    akblomqu@umich.edu


  • Elise Harper

    Elise Bodei

    Student Services Manager
    Undergraduate and Graduate Programs
    5727 Haven Hall
    734.763.2226

    eharper@umich.edu


  • broas

    Ashley Broas

    Administrative Assistant Senior 5735 Haven Hall
    734.615.9119

    broasa@umich.edu


  • Nancy Burns

    Nancy Burns

    Warren E. Miller Collegiate Professor
    Department Chair
    5753 Haven Hall
    734.763.3080

    nburns@umich.edu


  • Kathryn Cardenas

    Graduate Program Coordinator 5733 Haven Hall
    734.764.9598

    kmcard@umich.edu


  • Cope 2012

    Anne Cope

    Executive Assistant to the Chair 5743 Haven Hall
    734.763.3080

    acope@umich.edu


  • Rob Franzese

    Robert Franzese

    Professor
    Associate Chair
    6658 Haven Hall
    734.615.9139

    franzese@umich.edu


  • Sandy Kneen

    Sandra Kneen

    Key Business Administrator
    Department Administrative Manager
    5741 Haven Hall
    734.763.1145

    staneff@umich.edu


  • Mika Lavaque-Manty

    Mika LaVaque-Manty

    Arthur F. Thurnau Professor and Associate Professor
    Director of Undergraduate Studies
    Director of Philosophy, Polictics and Economics
    7640 Haven Hall
    734.615.9142

    mmanty@umich.edu


  • Margaret Mason

    Undergraduate Program Coordinator 5700 Haven Hall
    734.647.8808

    mitcmarg@umich.edu


  • Valentino

    Nicholas Valentino

    Professor
    Director of Graduate Studies
    7758 Haven Hall and 4440 ISR
    734.647.4302

    nvalenti@umich.edu