• Robert Axelrod

    Robert Axelrod

    Mary Ann and Charles R. Walgreen, Jr. Professor
    for the Study of Human Understanding
    4116 Weill Hall
    734.763.0099

    axe@umich.edu


  • Davenport, Christian

    Christian Davenport

    Professor 4246 ISR
    734.764.6154

    cdavenpt@umich.edu


  • Mark Dincecco

    Mark Dincecco

    Assistant Professor 6567 Haven Hall
    734.763.8513

    dincecco@umich.edu


  • Franzese

    Robert Franzese

    Professor
    Associate Chair
    6658 Haven Hall
    734.615.9139

    franzese@umich.edu


  • Andrew Kerner

    Andrew Kerner

    Assistant Professor 4481 ISR
    734.763.0266

    amkerner@umich.edu


  • Barbara Koremenos

    Barbara Koremenos

    Associate Professor 6565 Haven Hall
    734.763.8842

    koremeno@umich.edu


  • Morrow, James

    James Morrow

    A.F.K. Organski Professor
    of World Politics
    4456 ISR
    734.615.3172

    jdmorrow@umich.edu


  • Iain Osgood

    Iain Osgood

    Assistant Professor 6741 Haven Hall
    734.615.9108

    iosgood@umich.edu


  • Mark Tessler

    Mark Tessler

    Samuel J. Eldersveld Collegiate Professor 7741 Haven Hall
    734.615.9149

    tessler@umich.edu


  • Zhukov, Yuri

    Yuri M. Zhukov

    Assistant Professor 6743 Haven Hall

    zhukov@umich.edu