Research Fellows

  • Allison Ahrens

    Research Fellow working with Drs. Terry Robinson and J. Wayne Aldridge

    ahrensam@umich.edu


  • Fujun Chen

    Research Fellow working with Dr. Joshua Berke B006 East Hall

    chenfuju@umich.edu


  • Elissa Donzis

    Research Fellow working with Dr. Natalie Tronson 4264 East Hall

    edonzis@umich.edu


  • Michael Farries

    Research Fellow working with Dr. Joshua Berke 4250 East Hall

    farries@umich.edu


  • Ajeesh Koshy Cherian

    Research Fellow working with Dr. Martin Sarter B006 East Hall

    ajeeshk@umich.edu


  • Aaron Kucinski

    Research Fellow working with Dr. Martin Sarter B006 East Hall

    akucin@umich.edu


  • Julia Lippman

    Research Fellow working with Dr. L. Monique Ward 2314 East Hall

    julip@umich.edu


  • Wonjung Oh

    Research Fellow working with Dr. Brenda Volling

    734.615.0821 / wjoh@umich.edu


  • Kyle Pitchers

    Research Fellow working with Drs. Terry Robinson and Martin Sarter 4031 East Hall

    734.615.6649 / pitchers@umich.edu


  • Bryan Singer

    Research Fellow working with Drs. Terry Robinson and Brandon Aragona 4031 East Hall

    734.615.6649 / bfsinger@umich.edu


  • Craig Smith

    Research Fellow working with Drs. Henry Wellman and Susan Gelman 2054 East Hall

    734.615.0575 / craigsm@umich.edu


  • Sandra Tang

    Research Fellow working with Drs. Pamela Davis-Kean and Vonnie McLoyd B267 East Hall

    sandtang@umich.edu


  • Kevin Urstadt

    Research Fellow working with Dr. Kent Berridge 4261 East Hall

    734.764.8078 / kurst@umich.edu


  • Rebecca Waller

    Research Fellow working with Dr. Luke Hyde

    rewaller@umich.edu


  • Felecia Webb

    Research Fellow working with Dr. Robert Sellers 3444 East Hall

    734.763.0058 / frwebb@umich.edu


  • Grace Yang

    Grace Yang

    Research Fellow working with Dr. Vonnie McLoyd B267 East Hall

    gyang@umich.edu