Visiting Scholars

  • Thomas Carr

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Richard Lewis

    carrt@umich.edu


  • Yang Hai

    Visiting Graduate Student working with Dr. Jun Zhang

    yanghai@umich.edu


  • Hidefumi Hitokoto

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Shinobu Kitayama Collaborating abroad

    hitokoto@umich.edu


  • Maciej Kos

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Richard Gonzalez Collaborating abroad

    mkos@umich.edu


  • Thomas Mast

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Joshua Berke

    tgmast@umich.edu


  • Audrey Michal

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Priti Shah

    almichal@umich.edu


  • Katharina Mueller

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Kai Cortina Collaborating abroad

    kmmuelle@umich.edu


  • Mine Muyan

    Visiting Graduate Student working with Dr. Edward Chang

    mmuyan@umich.edu


  • Annalakshmi Narayanan

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Ram Mahalingam Collaborating abroad

    annaraya@umich.edu


  • Justyna Olszewska

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Patricia Reuter-Lorenz B335 East Hall

    justynao@umich.edu


  • Zifu Shi

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Jun Zhang

    szifu@umich.edu


  • Paulina Valuskova

    Visiting Graduate Student working with Dr. Martin Sarter

    paulinav@umich.edu