Visiting Scholars

  • Alers-Rojas, Francheska Developmental

    Francheska Alers Rojas

    Graduate Student
    Developmental Psychology
    2048 East Hall

    734.615.2153 / falers@umich.edu


  • Yang Hai

    Visiting Graduate Student working with Dr. Jun Zhang

    yanghai@umich.edu


  • Hidefumi Hitokoto

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Shinobu Kitayama

    hitokoto@umich.edu


  • Philip Hofmeister

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Rick Lewis 3052 East Hall

    phofmeis@umich.edu


  • Yinbin Lei

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Jun Zhang 3225 East Hall

    leiyinb@umich.edu


  • Thomas Mast

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Joshua Berke B006 East Hall

    734.763.6134 / tgmast@umich.edu


  • Audrey Michal

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Priti Shah

    almichal@umich.edu


  • Katharina Mueller

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Kai Cortina

    kmmuelle@umich.edu


  • Annalakshmi Narayanan

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Ram Mahalingam

    annaraya@umich.edu


  • Justyna Olszewska

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Patricia Reuter-Lorenz B335 East Hall

    justynao@umich.edu


  • Olena Savchuk

    Visiting Scholar working with Dr. Sandra Graham-Bermann 1346 East Hall

    savchuk@umich.edu